Aggie Open Golf Tournament

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Congratulations to Josh Moore ’98, Rod Rankin ’98, Jack Hannahan, and Bill Mauer, this year’s tournament champions!

On behalf of our coaches and student-athletes, THANK YOU for supporting Aggie Athletics! Stay tuned as we set a date for the 2020 Aggie Open. Please contact Mr. Mike Streitz with questions at 651-825-8705.